Gazania Rigens Flower Photography

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Gazania Rigens Flower

Hello, everyone! I am here with a few more Flower pictures that I had captured from the farm in the village. Actually I don't know the real name but google lens helped me out to know the name from my photo.

Can you feel the difference?

 " " \" \" \\"20220211_172655.jpg\\"\"\"""

The difference is in the petals style and in the color of petals.

Would you like to enjoy close shots?

 " " \" \"20220211_172650.jpg\"\"""

This is the middle of the Gazania rigens flower which was taken with macro camera mode of my mobile. And used the flash light to capture clearly in macro mode.

Another Beautiful Shot Of that Flower!

 " " \"IMG_20220211_172641912.MP.jpg\"""

These photos are basically planted as oranmental and day by day people are enjoying the beauty of this flower by planting it in the home.

These photos were uploaded previously in read cash account of mine.

[ https://read.cash/@MD_Tibro/some-moments-of-farm-inspection-25a85bec ]

I took all the photos with my mobile device (Samsug Galaxy A52)

All the rights are reserved by me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tibroo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website
Our Hive Power Delegations to the April Power Up Month Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!