Roaming Along The River.

in Photography Loverslast year (edited)

It feels amazing, when we enjoy the Sunset Views near from the rivers.

Roaming Along The River
I love rivers, though I can not sweem properly. Actually, our motherland is full of big and small rivers. So we can see water here and there in every village or beside cities.
This was a few months before, I went to visit my cousin and there is a small river beside their house. I have got many memories beside this rivers as I used to walk and play near that place from my childhood with my cousins. Sometimes, we used to go around the river by boats and my cousin used to drive the boat.
Well, that day I found that amazing view of sunset from that place and there were big grasses around the place. So I though to make a new style of photography!
("Road Toward The Sun, Made by Grass")


We were talking and walking together and found insects near the grass.
Sadly, they were in an unpleasant condition. ('Love Making!')


Here is a close capture of these cute insects, I left them quietly. I did not wanted to destroy their privacy at all. So I let them continue and walk a part away from them, haha!


That boat was standing by the river, it was a boat of local people of that area. Well, we often ride on the boat with my cousins but that day we were tired by cycling and so we just slowly walked around and talked a lot.

This sweet little cat was following us while we were walking around. And it was with us from the beginning to the end. Actually we have no food with us that time, so we could not feed him/her! It was maybe a wild one but cute though.


It's Me! Back After A Long Time.

I was busy with my exam, study and other things as I joined a few months ago. But now I am bit free from everything. So I can write now regularly. I hope to meet with new friends here! Hope to get supports from every users.
Happy New Year 2023

Hope new year brings more blessings to your life. All the miseries goes away from your life.
Best Wishes to you and your family!

•Photographer----Tibroo •Photography------Sunset, Insects, Boat,Cat •Device-------------Samsung Galaxy A52
All the photos and texts are mine. I have captured them with my mobile.

Sort:  

You have some amazing shots here @tibroo , I wonder why you don't have a profile pic? I almost thought this account had been abandoned, but came here because I saw you in The Terminal. I especially like that cat.
Here is my "Feline Ruler" (His Majesty Crown Prince Tommy of Assholia)
King of the mountain.jpg

↑Upvoted↑and←Reblogged→

Your one is too cute. Well, I previously uploaded my profile picture but it showed my picture in ecency but don't know why it did not worked in hive.blog. I have uploaded it again. Thanks for your support mate.

You took amazing pictures. Each picture is as beautiful as it is captivating. My cat loved looking at the camera and taking pictures.

Thanks a lot dear. Stay tuned to get more amazing pictures in future.

The river is beautiful, but I love that cat the most, so beautiful. Welcome back to hive, how was your exams?

Glad to hear that! My exams were good! Thanks a lot. More beautiful pictures to come just keep in touch.

Well keep checking, I wish you success in your results

Still practical classes are going on and there will be practical exams in this momth then after that there will be results. I also wish the same. Thanks dear.

Love those river shots! Your processing is wonderful! 💚

Still learning and processing, Thanks for the gift!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @tibroo ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @tibroo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the first Hive Power Up Month of the year 2023!
Update For Regular Content Creators - New Yearly Author Badge
PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about Power Up!
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal

Love your photography. You shouldn't really disturb them haha. That's so awkward. 🤭

I really did not wanted to disturb them hehe! Actually I was in a mood of photography and tgey appeared before my eyes lol!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @tibroo.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

The purple in the pictures is amazing aswell as the green love the nature why not use #amazingnature and join their discord aswell might be helpful

Actually I don't know about the #amazingnature , but you can provide the link so that I can join there. Thanks a lot my friend.

#amazingnature is a tag you can use
@amazingnature is the account and the community you can subscribe to
And discord link is in our terminal room server advertising see you back in the terminal

Okay I understand. I added that tag now, Thanks for the help.

The purple in the pictures is amazing aswell as the green love the nature why not use #amazingnature and join their discord aswell might be helpful