Some Colorful Bird Photography

Hello everyone, how is going on? It has been a long break since my last article published. I was in a vacation after my final exam and still taking the break. At this time I was learning Programming and still learning. Actually I want to be a Web-Developer and doing hard work on this track. Today I am going to share some Bird Photographs with you guys. Hope you will enjoy it!

The Budgerigar Parrot

Images Captured by

Tibro

The Budgerigar bird is actually a seed-eating Parrot, and they are usually nicknamed the Budgie.

Images Captured by

Tibro

A few months ago, while my cousin was doing courier jobs in the city, I went to visit him. Then I stayed a few days in the city with them. My cousin used to take me on the bike ride on his duty time as I used to give him company and we used to have fun all the day together while working. I have captured these birds from a customers house, as it was hanging in front of the door in a cage.

Images Captured by

Tibro

I have given these pictures a better look with the Lightroom software in my mobile. I know it won't be as perfect as PC editinng but I have done my best with these photos :) .

Images Captured by

Tibro

I took pictures from different angles and you guys can see that there are two Parrots on the cage. Male Parrots can easily learn talking but I am not sure about their gender and did not hear talking them at that moment.

Italian Sparrow

I have captured this Italian Sparrow from my cousins house. I had to zoom it to edit and clear the unnecessary objects and so the quality went down. I also tried to give it a better look with the Lightroom app.

Images Captured by

Tibro

This bird was nested in a hanging chair which was kept hung with the roof in the balcony. There were some eggs of that Sparrow in the nest. It was in the 5th floor of the building, and it was the first time I saw birds nesting such place in a building. Before that I saw them nesting in my childhood, in our side wall of the first floor. That's all for today, hope to see you guys again in another article of mine.

All the photos are taken by me and I am the owner of these photos.
DeviceSamsung Galaxy A52
PhotographerMD.Tibro
PhotographsBirds
Sort:  

Congratulations @tibroo! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Keep Hive Buzzing - Support our proposal!
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
The Hive Gamification Proposal


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @tibroo ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Nesting on high floors doesn't scare the birds, I've seen pigeons nesting in attics before. One of them even adopted one of our window sills and used to come every nesting season. Thank you for your shots and your efforts.

Oh I see! It was first time to see a nest on high floors.

What a beauty your budgies, years ago I was breeding at home and I had a lot of them, they were beautiful and colorful, you made me bring back a lot of memories.

Thank you for sharing your beautiful photos.

Regards @tibroo

Wow, really! That feels great to know. You are welcome dear.

I thought the Budgies are yours! They look fun to be around.

They are not mine, only the pictures are mine? Hehe! Yeah you are right.

All of those birds photograph are well captured. It means you photography skill is quite good.

Those birds are looking very beautiful and cute also. In fact I think all birds are beautiful .