You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pretty...indolic

in Photography Lovers10 months ago

Hello, first of all I want to say that your photos are simply fascinating, and this flower is simply a miracle, very beautiful and delicate. I also have a garden that my husband and I take care of and yes, everything you wrote about is worth our effort. We also grow these flowers, but there are no such flowers, there are a few others, I will write about them later. It was nice to read and look at your photos, I wish you a good day and success in gardening!)

Sort:  

Hi, thanks for your comment.

I enjoy gardening and despite sometimes struggling to find time to do it I work at it each week for most of the year. I tend to get reasonable results too, and a few failures now and then.

Hopefully your garden is looking good this year and you get to share it with the rest of us on the blockchain.