We are busy to prepare brick


0 (1).jpg

Hello Everyone,
Welcome to my article. I am a professional nature photographer, today I'll show you some of my collection and I am sure you like it.

0 (2).jpg


Every worker was busy, doing their hard-working and day-night work for making brick from clay. They are making bricks in an old process but it's working till now. It was a long time and a very hard working process. First workers create a perfect clay and should be able to make a perfect shape, then they are taking a brick frame and take some clay into the frame and it's ready, but it's not properly ready yet those bricks need to sun dry at first. Up to one or two days later after sundry those bricks were ready to burn so those bricks carry into the underground fireplace and burn them. After four and five hours later bricks are ready for sale. In those pictures, workers are carrying clay bricks before and after burning. I am taking so many pictures of the day and night booth time working time. Others I'll share later. I am sure everyone like my work.



0 (3).jpg

I am sure you liked it, friends, thanks for giving your precious time to my post, Stay safe & have a great day ahead.

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @titasm700! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!