The Glowing Spark Flies

in Photography Lovers11 months ago

Before we moved back to our old house I decided to renovate it first so I hired two laborers one is a skilled man and the other one is a helper. The name of the skilled man is 'Impin' and the name of the helper is 'Carlo' their relatives. When Sir Impin told Carlo to cut an 8 inches long of angle Carlo grab the grinder and put it in a cutting disc and he started cutting. While Carlo cutting the angle bar I saw a glowing spark fly coming from the disc I decided to take some photographs of the glowing sparks because it was so amazing.

This is Carlo while cutting the angle bar surrounded with glowing spark fly.

I'm a bit worried about Carlo because he did not use any kind of safety gear while he cutting an angle bar. In my mind if the cutting disc is unattached from the handle what is happening to Carlo if the disc directly hit him?

Carlo continued to cut an angle after he finished them all.

Grinder, Cutting Disc, Spark


Please Note: In this article, all the images are mine I captured them using my Realme 5 Pro.


Camera: Taken by Realme 5 Pro
Category: Other Photography
Date Taken: May 15, 2023


Thanks For Visiting My Blog I appreciate Your Precious Time!

Sort:  

Amazing photos! How do you do the trick for those shots?

Nothing I'm just waiting to come out the glowing sparks.

Ohh nice to know then

Yeah, just wait for the sparks to come out and shoot faster as you can. Many photos you shot the better.

I love these photos and you gave me an idea for a future photo shoot.

Also, I see your last comment was in May and you didn't even reply to comments left on your post. Engagement on Hive is key, so I hope to see some improvement in this regard.

Happy blogging.

Happy to share some ideas.