Round 2 - Macro Photography



clafmnfu9024e0imjdblc64o8_DSC03319.webp
clafmngef024h1ymj6gxdbmyj_DSC03323.webp

Greeting everyone ,

How are you ? I hope you have a great day today that better than yesterday.

This is my attemp to join @photofeed contest with macro photography category. You can check the contest link HERE

My first entry Globe Flower is my first attempt to get the macro picture using the phone it i feel it so challenging because i keep getting blury image on subject. In that shot , i was using my huawei p10 handphone.

I was using Sony a73 with canon 100 mm f 2.8 USM lense with viltrox sony to canon mount adapter . During the shot , i found out that the lense cant focus when using this adapter . So , i change the lense with manual setting so i can freely adjusting the lense to get sharp result.

I realize macro photography is not easy . Since i was using the manual setting , a little movemen of my hand will get blury image plus it was very difficult to get moving insect image . You can imagine how many shot i take to get better shoot those photo.

The hornet was known as ropalidia marginata was one of popular bee in our place. It was well known because they can be found most place in the world because it move and survive in all place with different temperature . I was lucky to get it picture after hundred of failure shoot because it keep moving from one flower to another flower .

Thanks for stoping at this post . See you in another post .


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Sa masi indak pandai mcm mn macro2 ni...buat ba tutorial mcm mn guna phone tuk macro !LOLZ

Mari la.. siok mau main ni makro ni.. Nnt sia bg kau link tutorial . !LOLZ !PIZZA !HBIT !PGM


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

seeing the photo reminded me of the ant-man movie, the antagonist had a bee suit very similar to what we see in your photo haha

Yeah , same with me . My first thought after checking the result. OMG , the antman was here. !LOLZ

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@tommyl33(2/10) tipped @schmatz (x1)
tommyl33 tipped tampilyne (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Amazing!

Thanks so much. :). !PIZZA