Autumn walks with Romashka

IMG_4570.JPG

Hi, my dear friends
The weather is warm again. True, it is quite rainy, but still it's not so bad. Romashka and I resumed our walks. They are quite short but she is still very happy with them. She is doing well for her illness. I'm taking her to the vet in a couple of weeks for another checkup.

I took some what I think are good photos of ferns. Now they look golden and very beautiful.

IMG_4555.JPG

IMG_4569.JPG

IMG_4583.JPG

IMG_4556.JPG

IMG_4539.JPG

IMG_4553.JPG

IMG_4567.JPG

IMG_4581.JPG

IMG_4571.JPG

IMG_4572.JPG

image.png

Sort:  

Dear @torem-di-torem,
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Glad to see Romashka doing well, and enjoying the walks. Fingers crossed for her next check up.
Take care, !LUV

The weather has been sunny and warm in my city as well. I hope the winter will come late.

Me too)