📷 Autumn Leaf and Lensball Shot in Seattle [EN/DE]

_DSC2931.jpg
35mm - F2.8 - 1/160 sec. - ISO100

Today I would like to show two new photos that I took in Seattle. For the first picture, I found an attractively shaped, red autumn leaf and held it in front of the camera on a foggy morning. The second shot was taken in a corridor on the outside of the Public Library. Here I used my glass ball to capture the architecture. At the end I mirrored the background in Photoshop to get this tunnel shape.

Heute möchte ich zwei neue Aufnahmen zeigen, die in Seattle entstanden sind. Für das erste Foto habe ich ein ansprechend geformtes, rotes Herbstblatt gefunden und es an einem nebeligen Morgen vor die Kamera gehalten. Die zweite Aufnahme entstand in einem Gang an der Außenseite der Public Library. Hier verwendete ich meine Glaskugel, um die Architektur abzubilden. Am Ende spiegelte ich noch den Hintergrund in Photoshop, um diese Tunnelform zu erhalten.

_DSC3018-Verbessert-RR.jpg
35mm - F11.0 - 1/40 sec. - ISO1600

See you soon!/Bis bald!
Stefan

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HydDzxVVVrCDHSqQmrUFKKsavN7scb9fphya2sXqS713nhbnreXHiszKvA8Sok6McEYX3iHbG1zR37mQAmhTW1C9HanWxipv.jpg

Check out my other recent posts:

🗺 Estadio Azteca – A „VIP-Tour“ of one of the World’s largest Football Stadiums [EN/DE]

📷 Seattle Waterfront – From Blue to Black [EN/DE]

🗺 Toluca – Hell & Heaven 2023 – My frist Rock and Metal Festival in Mexico [EN/DE]

Sort:  

Amazing photography’s!! I love autumn 🍂 ❤️

Thanks a lot! 🙏😊

The leaf is very similar to a ritual mask with slits for the eyes.

Ah, yes, now that you say it, I can see it too 😃