📷 Cold and cloudy Day in Chicago [EN/DE]

_DSC1663.jpg
35mm - F2.8 - 1/250 sec. - ISO100

One of my photographic goals for my trip to the USA was to get into street photography 📸 So please don't be surprised if you find some street photography shots on my profile in the near future. This is the first one I want to show you. In this picture I tried to capture the mood and everyday life during my cold and rainy days in Chicago ☁️

Eines meiner fotografischen Ziele für meine USA-Reise war es, mich in die Straßenfotografie einzuarbeiten 📸 Seid also bitte nicht überrascht, wenn ihr in nächster Zeit einige Street-Photography-Beiträge auf meinem Profil findet. Das ist das Erste, das ich euch zeigen möchte. Hier habe ich versucht, die Stimmung und den Alltag während meiner kalten, regnerischen Tage in Chicago einzufangen ☁️

Camera: Sony A7RIII
Lens: Sony 16-35 F2.8 G-Master

See you soon!/Bis bald!
Stefan

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HydDzxVVVrCDHSqQmrUFKKsavN7scb9fphya2sXqS713nhbnreXHiszKvA8Sok6McEYX3iHbG1zR37mQAmhTW1C9HanWxipv.jpg

Check out my other recent posts:

📷 Light Bulb Photography - Nightly Bokeh Shot [EN/DE]

📷 John Hancock Center - Architectural Shot [EN/DE]

📷 Metro Train + Phone Composing [EN/DE]

Sort:  

Excellent capture!💯📸

Thank you so much! :-)

Lovely photo and nice color grading.

Thanks a lot! :-)