You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Keep Smiling... More Snow Photos

Wow, what a beautiful winter landscape, here in my part of western Romania I haven't seen such a winter for 20 years.
However, besides the beauty of winter, you must have had some trouble getting rid of all that snow.

Sort:  

Glad you like seeing it! We get a lot of snow here but it's been a lot more than usual. Yes, my snowblower has a hard time throwing the snow up that high. It's getting challenging. Cheers!

I haven't seen so much snow in my area for 20 years. I remember that a few years ago, before the pandemic, I was in the Apuseni mountains and there I met the snow, but it wasn't so big there either.
The winter season still has its beauty, and the snow must be present, in my newer area, in the winter season it rains and the weather is bad.
Greetings from Romania.