You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter Night Lights

I see, good to know you're aware this world is a dangerous place and know how to keep yourself safe! Avoiding the fight at times is winning the fight!

I know you're not a gangsta ahah but I just imagined you in that character for a short moment when I was writing that comment lol

Thanks for all the kind words you've left for me to read @trippymane, I appreciate that. I can't pick one favourite out of this bunch either, there's several I like for different reasons, you've hit most of them, LOL!

A pleasure, cool to see that I've spotted the ones you like 👀 we may be wired in a similar way then 😂
To be honest I really liked DISTORTED PATH too but it did scare me a bit, it resonates to me as the Scary Distorted Path we've got to walk every day, the one that we call Life!

Your formula is indeed the right formula to get good at whatever you want in life, kudos to you and to all the time you spent practising, it shows in the pictures, some are incredible IMHO!

Thank for your explanation, now I see how you become one thing with the camera and your creative process. Very inspiring 😁

Thanks and hope you have a good weekend also! 🤗

Thanks a lot 🤗

Sort:  

To be honest I really liked DISTORTED PATH too but it did scare me a bit, it resonates to me as the Scary Distorted Path we've got to walk every day, the one that we call Life!

That's kind of what was in my mind at the time, have shot this light path thing a few different times now (another one last, night, lol).

Hahaha, glad to shed some light on the process. I'm simplifying it, but that's the general approach. Thanks! 😊

That's kind of what was in my mind at the time, have shot this light path thing a few different times now (another one last, night, lol).

Congratulations for being able to express exactly that with just 2 words and a picture 👀🙌

LOL! Thank you!