Spending time at worlds largest sea beach Cox’s Bazar sea beach.

Hello everyone!

How are you all? I hope everyone is fine and safe. Today I'm here share my experience of visiting worlds largest sea beach Cox’s Bazar sea beach.
IMG-20201218-WA0032.jpg
A few days ago I have visited Cox’s Bazar. Cox’s Bazar is the most popular tourist spot in Bangladesh. This place is famous for the longest beach. Every year a big number of tourist visits Cox’s Bazar.

IMG_20201230_223234.jpg

Cox’s Bazar is also popular for sea food. You can find many kind of sea food obviously in high price.If you want see the best sunset scenery then you should come Cox's Bazar. There are thousands of hotels in Cox's Bazar. You can stay there for a long time.

IMG_20210211_131845.jpg

The sunset of Cox’s Bazar was great. I enjoyed the sunset scenery every single day. You can enjoy the sunset while lieing down on the beach seat. It is really peaceful to take rest there. You can also feel the fresh air from the Ocean in every breath.

IMG_20210409_111150.jpg

At the end of the tour it was so much refreshing for me. I enjoyed the tour very much. Every tour lover should come here for once. So this is it for today I hope you guys enjoyed my blog see you soon in my next blog post. Till then stay safe.

Thanks
@troublemakerrr

Sort:  

Eeee good picss cheers