What season are you a person of?πŸŒˆπŸ•ŠοΈπŸŽˆ

in Photography Lovers β€’ 2 years ago

For the first time, the winter season is going well for me, I used to count the days and pray for the end of winter because I am a spring person, Spring with warm winds blowing and colorful flowers blooming! Because the spring season always gives me the peace I need inside me. My soul is always hungry for something, most of all for peace. The winter season has always been cold to me spiritually, but it has always been distant and insensitive, but for the first time this year, I loved and enjoyed it. I think I am changing and maturing as a character, now I know the value of time more and I know how to enjoy life every moment. I loved this state!

IMG_20220129_010411.jpg

We have a big park on the beach near our house, it is so beautiful that we see hundreds of birds here, people feed the birds, it makes me very happy to see them here. I feel as if I am in a fairy tale when I see so many birds together. πŸ•ŠοΈ

IMG_20220129_010652.jpg

Lady loves this place, runs like crazy and has fun. I'm trying to get him to take a picture and he gets mad at me. πŸ•πŸ˜‚ It is very good for me to share with you a day where I feel peace to my bones. When people do not share by nature, they feel incomplete and incomplete. Isn't that the case with everything? Money, Food, Happiness only have meaning when you share it. For example, I love to use the money I earn for my loved ones. Buying gifts for them satisfies and motivates me. That's why I always express and defend the importance of sharing. Thank you HIVE for giving me the opportunity to show the world my memories worth sharing! In addition, I spend my time here in a quality way and get the chance to communicate with the people of the world. This place gave me purpose. I am lucky and happy!

IMG_20220129_012027.jpg

Good day My Hive Family!


All photos are mine! The phone I shot is OPPO A5 2020!


hive gold.png

Sort: Β 


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hi, I am a summer person, although I get very hot easily, I love the sun, sea, swimming.
Lady is beautiful. In which country do you stay?

Hello, we live in Turkey. You?πŸ€—πŸ•

Thank you, in South Africa. πŸ™‚πŸŒΌ

Your energy is so beautiful ⚑ Glad to see you πŸ™πŸ¦‹

❣️

You have a very cute pet. I love the time when flowers express all their energy. I love spring

Thank you very much πŸ™πŸ• We are people of the same season πŸ€—πŸŒˆπŸŒΊπŸŒΌ

Such a sweet dog! I always looove big dogs. Also the view and the shots are amazing😍