You have to see this! 🌲🌸🐦🌱🐌🌈

in Photography Lovers β€’ last year

If they asked me, where is the best place to take a photograph? I would tell them this:

This magical moment when sunlight, the colors of nature and animals come together!

20230501_133138.jpg

I say magical because I felt like I was in a different dimension while taking these photos. I was really mesmerized. I wish I could make you listen to the birds singing in the background. I feel like I am in a fairy tale or the main character of a movie here. Different shades of green, pink blossoming trees, dogs and birds and of course sunshine! All the conditions were there for me to take a photo, but it was very difficult to concentrate on the photo without being mesmerized by this place!

20230501_133145.jpg

20230501_133121.jpg

20230501_132052.jpg

We all go to therapists from time to time and pay unbelievable amounts of money. We are looking for something that will somehow help our mind and soul. I often go through times like this too. I have been searching for many therapies and meditation methods, but so far I have not been able to get enough benefit from any of them. Why am I talking about this? I am talking about it because today, while I was taking these photos, I was healed! I can say I was healed. I felt relaxed and happy as if I had meditated for hours. I am sure that I will heal myself mentally with the coming of spring.

20230501_132223.jpg

20230501_132243.jpg

As I see such natural beauties, my love and respect for the creator increases. Everything is so magnificent that I could stay here and spend hours here. I find myself laughing all the time here and I do it completely reflexively for no reason.

20230501_133256.jpg

I am grateful to the Creator for creating such a beautiful nature. I feel I belong here and only here I can feel my essence. I love these photos so much that I want to take them and tell everyone "LOOK!" You have to see this...πŸŒ±πŸŒΈπŸžπŸ¦‹πŸ•ŠοΈ

Sort: Β 

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

These photos were taken with my own phone Galaxy s21 Fe 5g! All photos belong to me personally!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Picsart_23-03-20_09-25-27-296.jpg

This post was curated by @visualshots to support your work.
Join our photography community Visual Shots
Be part of our Curation Trail
Join to our Discord Channel

Delegations are welcome

| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 200 HP | 500 HP | 1000 HP |