Deranged Photography Contest. 'Three Yellow Daisies.'

in Photography Lovers4 years ago (edited)

'Three Yellow Daisies.'

This is my entry for the Deranged Photography Contest organized by @derangedvisions

Theme: Flowers.

Tier: Amateur.

There's just something about daisies that really appeals to me. Perhaps it is the way their petals radiate out from the center of each bloom, giving me the impression that they are demanding all the oxygen, energy and life they deserve during their short life span.

WM KD E 1 2 3 Daisies.jpg

Maybe there is something we can learn from these beautiful flowers?

THANK YOU FOR VIEWING. HAVE A GREAT DAY.

qurator gif.gif

team-australia-hive-badge-slim-cowboys-hive.blog-trudeehunter.png

Quirite badge RS.png

Sort:  

How hood to know that. Good picture😍

Thank you Denisse for your visit.

You are welcome my dear, always is a pleasure💕

Superb looking Daisies good luck in the contest will see you over there with my entry later 👍

Thanks for dropping by. Good luck to you too with the contest. Appreciate your comments.

You most welcome will be putting my entry in soon. Thanks and take care 😊

I will look out for it.

Thanks see what i can find 😊

🌺 🌼 🌺

These flowers look like they have been here for eternity!

I better give them some water then. Ha ha!

Ah! They are magical flowers! They drinks cosmic dust as nourishment! I hope that stay like that forever.

I must look out or some cosmic dust then (lol)

Aha! On a full moon night! You might see cosmic dust! LoL

Next full moon, I'll stay awake........and wait. 😄

Hahaha! Don’t mistake the UFOs for star dust!! LoL

I did check out the big bird’ songs! Luckily we don’t have these birds in our garden! They are so loud and drunk all the time!!

What a beautiful shot, and a beautiful description as well <3 <3 <3

Thanks @zirochka for your comments and visit. Much appreciated!

With pleasure 🌹

Beautiful Yellow Daisies must look into this contest i think i have a few flower photos around.

Yes, give it a go. Thanks for your comments and support.

Your welcome @trudeehunter and i will see what i can find 😊

Hi trudeehunter, still posting beautiful pics as before. Remember me?
Love the sunny faces of the daisies.

Yes of course I remember you Hope. Lovely to catch up with you again. Now is the ideal time to get into Hive. I have had a break every now and again and come back quite refreshed. Thanks for your comments!

Gorgeous photo and flowers! I have to share this because my page was looking a little dull. This well help to class the place up quite a bit! :-) Good luck in the contest, Trudee!

Thanks Keith, I am flattered by your comments. Really appreciate the share and support!

You're very welcome, Trudee. Have a great day!

You too. Thank you my friend. 🌺 🌼 🌺