Featuring Mount Igdu-ao of Valderama

in Photography Lovers2 years ago (edited)

20220402_103309.jpg
Hello everyone , It would be my first time to blog here in hive . I've been a member for a weeks already but haven't posted because I encounter some errors while uploading some of my photos . Thankfully I had this friend who is also a member of this platform @godlovermel who guided me how to do the uploading process special thanks to him .

On my first picture that is the cellsite of the mountain that we wanted to reach the summit , since it's our second time to trek there so, we prefer not to went on the summit and wait for the guide and the other friend we had .

20220402_092915.jpg
They we're my companion , Unnie Jessica and Eliazer they we're cousins , unnie and me have a upcoming major hike therefore we decided to train on mount Igdu-ao because it has very long assault area in which we can practice our endurance. At our back is the nearby mountain the Mt. Igcoron which also considered as a tourist spot of Valderama because of it's Majestic view when you're on it's summit

IMG_20220313_202945.jpg
This is mount Igcoron we've been there also ,we had our overnight and it's great to spent a night there with good friends

IMG20220402102448.jpg
After a 1 hour assault ,yey! It's to chill and appreciate the wondrous creation of God , How beautiful and Majestic it is 🥰

20220402_103218.jpg
The first and last water source goint to Mount Igdu-ao .So let's refill yehey.

20220402_115244.jpg
Nature made feel at peace and forget the reality for a while and so to anyone who are already full of stress take a break ,
Mental healt is very important .

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive dear. These are so fascinating views. It just gets me frustrated because these views are so near in Culasi, Antique where I have been a few times the time I started travelling. I will definitely visit! By the way, next time, try to join some communities like #OCD.

Nextime you'll visit Antique , I'm willing to be your tour guide :) .Thank you so much for the warm welcome .Okay po I'll do that . I thought you can only tag ocd when you introduce yourself

Great place to trek and the view is breathtaking 😍 Goodluck with your upcoming major hike sis!💕

Very true sis ,and also refreshing ❣️

Welcome to Hive. Great passion that mountain trekking.