Winners Sun Thursday - Edition 6 - Congratulations

in Photography Lovers4 years ago

Great Selection of SunThursday by @denissemata

Congratulation to the three winners of 6th SunThursday edition - three winners with awesome content. I love every single submission and will upvote all attendees with 100% as well.

Here we are with the Winners

The jury has spoken - thanks @denissemata for selection the three winners. As you know it is always the winner of the last edition to judge the next contest edition.

All winners will receive their HIVE prize from me latest tomorrow and hopefully the votes by @theycallmedan soon before post payout time.

I will vote ALL posts with 100%

Good to see a variety of winning entries - so if you did not make top 3 this time don't be mad on me or the judge! You all get a an upvote and a re-blog by me.

Who won? Check below

Enjoy their lovely content and pay them a visit here on Hive! Thanks also to @ervin-lemark and @dswigle as sponsors!

Winner #1 @olgavita (To receive 3 Hive plus an upvote by the biggest Hive Stakeholder)

Winner #2 @jlufer (To receive 2 Hive plus an upvote by the biggest Hive Stakeholder)

Winner #3 @sayago (To receive 1 Hive plus an upvote by the biggest Hive Stakeholder)

Overall criteria for the selection was based on the entire posts, instead of just the first photo.

Below the rules for the upcoming contests - edition 7 will start September 24!

What to win

This is a fun contest where I still am searching for sponsors - for now the following rewards will be paid to the three winners:

1. Prize: 3 Hive
2. Prize: 2 Hive
3. Prize: 1 Hive

PLUS - all three will receive a little UPVOTE by @theycallmedan - thanks for supporting this!

Looking for community sponsors

Please comment or DM me if you want to support great photography content creators.

How can I win?

Please create a post using the tag #SunThursday showing your own original photography or video work covering the sun or write about positivity which I link to the sun which enabled and maintains the possibility of life in general. The three best submissions will receive their prize token after 7(or 14) days. The decision is made by myself for now - considering suggestions.

The rules

  • Post photography, video or written content covering the topic SUN
  • Use the tag #SunThursday as your first tag
  • Add link to your submission in the comments on THIS post
    v- Consider to "vote&reblog" this post to spread the contest (not mandatory but it might help)
  • Only original (your own) content will qualify
  • GOOD LUCK!
Sort:  

I am very grateful for choosing me as the winner of your nice contest! Still cannot believe.☺ Thank you, @denissemata and @uwelang, many thanks to our sponsors too.

Well deserved, thanks for ongoing submissions

🎁 Hi @olgavita! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Orchestration Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Congratulations on your 1st place win!!!!

Heart On A Course (L).png

!tip

Thank you, dear @dswigle, for your greeting and the tip!

congratulations dear friend, you have done very well

Thank you, dear @jlufer! My warmest congratulations to you too!

how are you dear friend @olgavita good day
has presented a very beautiful photograph, very commendable the first place
have a great day

Thank you, dear @jlufer. Your pictures are very beautiful and could also get the first place. Have a nice evening.

Congratulations @olgavita

Thank you dear @therealdanshaw! I am very grateful for your support.

Well done Olga - what a great win!!

Thank you, Eden, I am just happy!

You should be happy - it's a lovely honour to your good photographs

Yes, I am happy, you are right, dear @edenmichelle. It was a big honour to me! I still can't completely believe.

Congratulations on your first place win in the competition @olgavita

Thank you dear @deimus!

Congratulations! I'm so glad you won.

Thank you, dear @bluemoon! Your opinion is very important for me.

With pleasure! I don't think I deserve that much trust, but I'm glad if you think so. I recommend you to try this contest as well:
Shadow Hunters Contest- Round 136 WIN PRIZES
Not so much for the awards as for the fact that you will meet new and very kind people.

I have had one try there and could see a lot of creative pieces. Will probably do again if I get an interesting idea, thank you for the recommendation.

Congratulations to the winners 👍 and thanks for the opportunity and for reblog/upvote 🌞🙌

hello dear friend @mipiano good night
Thank you very much for your kind words
have a wonderful week

Thank you, dear @mipiano!

Thanks for attending this - much appreciate so many awesome posts about the Sun

Congratulations @olgavita!! Your pictured was stunning! Also, my friend @jlufer for his second-place win!! He is winning all over the platform! :)) And @sayago! Congrats to you for your 3rd place win!!

Good luck to everyone on the upcoming contest!!!

Coffee Heart (L).png

Great job, everyone! See you in the comment section!!!

Upped and Reposted

!tip .20

Hello dear friend @dswigle good night
I heartily appreciate your kind words
I take this opportunity to wish you a week full of peace, health and prosperity. that you enjoy it a lot

Thank you so much @jlufer! You do the same!

Thanks! @dswigle 🙂

My pleasure!

🎁 Hi @uwelang! You have received 0.2 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Orchestration Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

hello dear friend @uwelang good night
What a joy to win again in your contest, this time in second place, I'm getting closer to first place every time, hopefully we can maintain this level
Many thanks to the jury for their vote of confidence and to the kind sponsors, that without them this would not be possible.

have a wonderful week everyone

I am pleased for you! We know each other so long and you are always supportive, positive and engaged.

Dear @jlufer! Your winning photograph is outstanding! Congratulations!

Hello dear friend @olgavita I appreciate your kind words
have a wonderful afternoon

Dear @sayago, my congratulations to you. An excellent photo!

congratulations all winners

Thank you very much! to @uwelang, @denissemata, @theycallmedan, @dswigle and @ervin-lemark.
Congratulations to the winners and the participants.

My pleasure~

You are welcome, thanks for sharing beauty!