Pets Theme contest - Pepper!!

So, attempting my luck with this contest by Photography Lovers community.. This is the link:

https://hive.blog/photography/@badge-696969/photography-lovers-community-contest-pets-theme

And also sharing some quick pictures of my beautiful girl.. Like I always have said, she has been a blessing in my life and I have enjoyed every single second I spend with her..

She is always a curious girl and always up for some mischief too.. Had shot these pictures during her road trip to Coorg..

_VAR9855.jpg

She knows when there is food around her!!

_VAR9854.jpg

Got the reflections using my phone as a reflector tool..

And then gives a puppy face to get some treats..

_VAR9856.jpg

Sort:  

Great shots. She looks like a younger version of my yellow lab.

Thank you..

How old is your lab? Mine is 1yr 3months..

Shes so cute! That's crazy my dog's name is Pepper too! He is a mini-Schnauzer!

11573.jpeg

11967.jpeg

Wow.. He's cute.. Mine was named after Iron Man's girl friend :P

Thanks! Lol I love Pepper Pots too!

Nice looking lady great shots 👍

Absolutely loved the reflection hack. Cute pet and great pictures.

Thank you :)