Rainy distorted and blurred evening.

Hello here. This is my first post to the Photography Lovers community.

The image I'm publishing here today was taken with the small point and shoot Ricoh GRii pocket camera, that I always have with me. I photographed this moment during the rainy evening through the windshield of my car that was stuck in the long traffic jam on one of the streets of TelAviv.

rainy_by_Victor_Bezrukov.jpg

Sort:  

Quite interesting effect. I like this image.

thank you for the kind words !
the effect created by the raindrops on the windshield - due to the focusing to infinity these located very close drops made the bokeh effect colored by the traffic light and the orange light of the cars stand in front of me :-) exactly the effect i wanted to get. I took a few images and some of them looks great also in BW :-)

Congratulations!


Your amazing photography was shared and upvoted by @PhotoCuration, an initiative by professional photographers whose aim is to appreciate, support and add value to good photography here on the blockchain.

Keep up the great work and have a wonderful day!

thank you very much !

A very interesting photo! I also like the colours. It seems you enjoyed your time in the jam 😁

thank you very much! traffic jam is just another place and some free time to do something interesting like to listen for the nice music, photography podcast or ...to take photos :-)