You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some (Non-HIVE) Photography Contests (and a few recent edits)

Hey friend
thank you for the contest's recommendations.
if you're asking - I took a part in the LensCulture Critic's Choice a few years ago with one BW documentary series and one creative photographed with Lensbaby.
somehow i see right now only one of my series is still appearing at their site.

One week Lensbaby only

Not going to take part again. I find their attitude too commercial.

Good luck to you with your participation.
Stay safe - this "Grand Theft Auto" sounds too dangerous.

Sort:  

I've entered a few of LensCulture's contests but only with single images and no real expectation of results. I'm thinking of submitting a series this year just to see what happens.

I love that series! What were you shooting that with?

The cheat codes weren't working that night 🤣 Thanks!

i photographed this series with the Lensbaby tilt-shift lens :-)

Nice! I want one of these now. . .

you can find some new or used on eBay
i bought my one on eBay for very nice price