You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not so hiddenblade

WHAT!?!?!?! the guy who can write such long posts that I need to read 2 to understand what could have been said in a line, decides to make the one post that is truly interesting a short one?!?!?!?!?! -.-

  1. WE NEED the whole story, what did she say when she first saw you, what did she do (@hiddenblade feel free to add to this please, does he really looks like a pokemon?) (yes, I like gossip and if it involves romance even better!)

  2. Will this be in the Film for Hive movie? I mean we have the bad vs good we need the romance to make it really good.

  3. As someone who was in a long-distance relationship for 4 years and knows how hard it can be, congrats on making it to the other side not many manage to do it, there must be a lot of love to make it through.

  4. it was me after a couple months who dm'd her back about something curation related.

I can see you all those months trying to come up with an excuse lol.

Sort:  

lmao, literally lol'd at your first sentence, yeah I guess I do owe a longer version of the story at some point to my readers but you better not complain if it's a 5k words per post 12 parter.

  1. She just said hi while I was looking around to see who spoke as I got out of the taxi until I realize I had to look down to find out where the voice was coming from xD

  2. no but I'll reserve the rights to sell it to netflix and nerdy Henry Cavill play me

  3. thanks, it lasted for almost 3 years until we met

  4. Yes, along with some slight flirting in public chats until it went to dms ;p

but you better not complain

i will not if is interesting like this GOSSIP is my passion!