Food Snaps #173

253959603_602120857778721_5244080785419511654_n.jpg

Food Snaps #173

Cafe Latte

Hiya Everyone! Tori here! Today, i'll be showcasing a typical coffee but a very special one. Cafe Latte is your typical coffee latte but what makes every latte special for me is how it saves me during exam weeks every time. As a college student, I need everything that makes me wake up and finish my readings, this caffeine boost helps me everytime.

Sort:  

Link to the previous post

Copying and pasting previous posts or significant parts of them could be seen as spam when:

  • Reposting the same content without additional original content or significant changes
  • Reposting content within the same payout window

Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.