The first time I found a beautiful and unique Yellow Spider

in Photography Lovers5 months ago

Yesterday afternoon at around five o'clock I was feeding the fish next to the house, at first I didn't realize there was a spider standing on the wall of my house, when I wanted to put the food away I realized there was one. a spider I had never seen before. At first I thought it was dead, but when I touched it, it started moving and I immediately took out my macro lens to take a shot of the spider.

GridArt_20231118_184746070.jpg

I only took one shot when he was being walled, the area was narrow and the background wasn't good so I had to take him to the garden

IMG_20231116_103943_1.jpg

I carried it by lifting it on wood, and I looked for a wild tree that had a beautiful shape, so that when I took a few shots the leaves became an additional force for the spider.

IMG_20231120_111346_1.jpg

IMG_20231120_111412.jpg

he started walking in circles around the leaves that I put down earlier, it took a little patience to get him to be as still as before

IMG_20231120_111045_1.jpg

IMG_20231120_111159.jpg

IMG_20231120_111101_1.jpg

IMG_20231120_111139.jpg

It turned out not as expected. This spider kept walking towards the leaf so I had to fold the leaf to calm it down a bit

IMG_20231120_111313.jpg

as I said in my title, I have been in the garden for a long time and this time I found a spider with a very unique color, yellow, has black spots like a bee motif and looks like a forest crab

IMG_20231120_111252.jpg

IMG_20231120_111212.jpg

From the side and back, this spider looks even more beautiful, on its stomach there are seven black spots, its legs are half yellow and half black

IMG_20231118_110945.jpg

IMG_20231120_111017_1.jpg

For this type of spider I couldn't find it, the last three photos are photos I took directly without any editing, so you can see the true beauty of this spider

IMG_20231120_110957.jpg

IMG_20231120_111004_1_afb9a3.jpg

IMG_20231120_111026_1_dfa7c4.jpg

The most important thing in macro photography is how to take photos and how to get details of objects, because what we photograph are living objects that are constantly moving, the rest can be helped with editing, there are still many things I need to learn in macro photography, so that I can continue to develop some photos .

Sort:  

Very unusual colors, thanks for sharing

It looks like a toy spider, I don't think I've ever seen one like that with those colors, it would really scare me to get close, haha. Beautiful pictures!

you really look like a toy spider both in shape and color,

This is definitely a more exclusive looking spider than the typical yellow and black ones!

That's right, this is the first time I've seen a spider like this, the color is like a toy spider but it's very beautiful

Wow bro, this is amazing...this is my favorite. Spiders have a very strong color character with a yellow color. Yesterday I found a red spider with three color combinations. When he was about to take a photo, he immediately disappeared and jumped into the bushes😥

you are very lucky today👍👍👍😁

you are right, this spider has such beautiful color characteristics, I have been in the garden for a long time but only recently saw it, hopefully next time you will be lucky too

I hope you will always be lucky my friend.

I think I've never seen a spider like this before, the colors are incredible. You capture it very well, your pictures are great

thank you very much, this is true. Unique spider

oh wow the first for me to see a yellow spider like that. It's so interesting!

I am also the same as you, this is the first time I have seen a spider like this beautiful

Wow Wow wow..
What other species of antique spiders have you found @vikar?
I really hope to find it next time, maybe in a different color, red, blue or pink for example :)

thank you very much, this is indeed a very unique finding of mine, maybe I'm having a lucky day, I'm sure you will find other spiders with different beauty @alexa-macro