A flirty flower

img_0.9696456591991133.jpg

Today I saw a beautiful flower, it looked so cute and delicate when I touched it, it felt smooth, so delicate skin, when I asked about the flower, the name they gave me was flirtatious and without a doubt it is a very flirty flower with its colorful colors, I could see two colors, one white with its red center and one brushed with its red center.

img_0.7869279854100288.jpg

They tell me that it is an ornamental silver it has no other use, when I saw it it reminded me of the proverbs that says that no one can dress like field flowers, they can be imitated and made similar clothes but they have no comparison.

img_0.714259792620347.jpg

This plant is very common in tropical areas, in some places they usually grow as part of the mountain, I could see these flowers in the morning and I noticed that this is the moment where they are most beautiful and in the morning they can be seen with the dew and they look fresh.