Portrait Photography - my recently taken portraits

PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY

Hi all ..

photo_2021-09-24_21-23-58.jpg

In modern era, Photography is an art and photographers are considered as artists.
There are a lot of photographic styles are present.
Landscape Photography
Wildlife Photography
Aerial photography
Sports / Action Photography
Portrait Photography
Architectural Photography
Wedding Photography/Event Photography
Fashion Photography

The most common photography style is portrait photographyIMG_0019.jpg
The word portrait says it can be a painting, drawing, photograph, or engraving of a person, especially one depicting only the face or head and shoulders.
IMG_0110.jpg

![IMG_0025.jpg](For me, every portrait of mine increases my confidence. Looking at this photos makes me love myself.
IMG_0011.jpg
Photos are taken in canon 77D and editing is done in adobe lightroom

For more photos and to know more about me, check my instagram vishnuharii