Banho de luz na ilha-Bath of light on the island (Eng-Pt)

English

Hello friends! I hope you're all well.
Some time ago, one of my jobs was the production of a daily bulletin about the sea conditions for surfing on the southern beaches of the island of Santa Catarina.
For that, I used to wake up just before sunrise, get on my bike and travel several kilometers along 3 different beaches, taking photos and videos for the newsletter.
I arrived on the beaches at the time of the sunrise or with the sun just above the horizon. Obviously I took the opportunity to make my own images.
Today's selection corresponds to photos of the island of Campeche, a small island located in front of these beaches.
In them I tried to capture the differences in light at approximately the same time in the same place on different days and seasons.
In this way, we can appreciate how light directly influences the atmosphere and the feeling that the image conveys.
As I've said on other occasions, natural light is my main subject and challenge and I'm always looking for it (like a hunter).
I hope you like this selection too.
As always, I wish you all well and until next time.

Portugués

Olá amigos! Espero que estejam todos bem.
Tempo atrás, um dos meus trabalhos era a produção de um boletim diário sobre as condições do mar para o surf nas praias do sul da ilha de Santa Catarina.
Para isso, costumava acordar pouco antes do nascer do sol, pegar minha bicicleta e fazer meu percurso de vários km por 3 diferentes praias fazendo fotos e vídeos para o boletim.
Chegava nas praias na hora do sol nascendo ou pouco acima do horizonte. Obviamente aproveitava a oportunidade para fazer minhas próprias imagens.
A seleção de hoje corresponde a fotos da ilha de Campeche, pequena ilha situada na frente de estas praias.
Nelas procurei captar as diferenças da luz aproximadamente na mesma hora num mesmo lugar em diferentes dias e estações.
Podemos desta maneira, apreciar como a luz influi diretamente na atmosfera e no sentimento que a imagem transpassa.
Como tenho dito em outras ocasiões, a luz natural é meu principal sujeito e desafio e estou sempre à procura dela (como um caçador).
Espero que vocês também gostem desta seleção.
Como sempre, desejo que fiquem bem e até a próxima.

Sort:  

Hey! What a beautiful view! 🤩 Thanks for share with us your photographic work, is one of the best. My favorites are 2/4/5 ✨

Thanks for the kind comment, I`m very glad that you like it!

Wow all such amazing images beautiful golden light

Thank you so much

Most welcome 🙏

Congratulations @vonlecram! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I am hallucinating with your work, too neat and beautiful.

Thank you, glad you like. I used a Nikon D7000, mostly with a 18-105 mm kit lens.