Waiting for the sunset.

Living on the island was just a dream; now it has become a reality. Since I arrived on the island two weeks ago, I haven't seen a sunset because it was raining the whole time. I went to the beach early in the afternoon hoping that the sunset would show up. When I looked up at the sky, it was cloudy; so I thought, no sunset for today.

I really made sure that I had my camera ready in case the sunset would show up. Even though it was cloudy, I took some pictures.

I took pictures of the fishers in the small boat with the sunset shades in the background. It's really beautiful; it makes me smile because nature didn't disappoint me.

20211016_172424.jpg

20211016_172032.jpg

20211016_171349.jpg

It was a fun day at the beach. If you would like to see more. Let me know.

Sort:  

Ka nice SA sunset 😻

Yes. Mam. Kaso wala jud nagpakita nga full Kay natabunan sa thick clouds. 🌕 Suroy niya dinhe mam.

Congratulations @wanderingbella! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Good day @wanderingbella,
Beautiful photograph you have shared......
This post has been manually curated by @hive-142864 from INCommunity ,I would like to invite you to join your new community called INCommunity.

If you have Queries, than contact us on Discord Server, Go to https://discord.gg/GnXRfQt5qx

Regards,
INCommunity