Capturing the Beauty of Flowers

Hello everyone, welcome back to another blog! I hope you're all doing great. Last night, I returned from my trip to Chandigarh, and I'm excited to share more about the beautiful city with you all. Today, I want to talk about my daily routine and share some lovely photographs of flowers I captured.

This morning, when I got up, I saw lots of pretty flowers blooming everywhere. It's the time when flowers bloom a lot here, and seeing their bright colors made me really happy. Even though I felt a little tired from my trip, I still decided to go for my morning run. Breathing in the fresh air and being surrounded by peaceful nature made me feel better.

While I was running, I took some amazing photos of the sun rising. The colors of the sun against the morning sky were beautiful. On my way back home, I made sure to take pictures of all the flowers I saw.

After reaching home, I had my breakfast and decided to visit my fields. The views there were amazing 🤩...

I spotted a tree that was covered with flowers on every branch. It was an apricot tree, and it looked beautiful with all its blossoms. I captured some photos of the flowers on that tree.

As I looked around and moved forward, I noticed that my apple trees had also started to sprout leaves from their branches.

As I walked further, I noticed some grass that looked beautiful. They were in bloom, with some dark blue pattern flowers .It was a beautiful sight, and I couldn't resist capturing it in photographs.

Hope you liked the photographs.
Thank you 😊❣️.

Sort:  

Congratulations @wanderloom! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain

Nagal Devi ki photos dekh kar Gillespie bhai ki yaad aa gai 😜

Ohhho kya baat hai ap bhi sbi ko jaante

Han ji ! Mein JNV ka Student reh Chuka hun.

Ach ach 😹

wow....shandar phool

Thank you ☺️

wow... amazing photos.. 👍🏻

Thank you ☺️