The curve way we're in danger & laundry day

in Photography Lovers4 months ago (edited)

Some things just happened unexpectedly, while we are on our way going home from a family gathering. We heard a noise underneath the car. My sister in law's said maybe because of the road that's why it's too noisy. But, my husband was worried about it, while the car was still keep on running on the road. And then, we came into this point of the road, the curve one.We already felt something's different on the wheels.

We stopped and came out, it's takes a little while before we found out that the wheels bolt was loosen, and the tire was almost to separate from the car. Despite of what had happened, we are still glad that God have helped us through , and keep us safe along the way.

The route of this road was too dangerous ahead of it. That's why we are thankful that we are all safe. Much better before we go on a travel especially in a long way, to check everything the car accessories.

IMG_20240101_105125.jpg

Photos of hard work: laundry woman

It's my extra work last week, when I washed my friends laundries for two days. Maybe it's almost 150 pieces for 20$. Not bad, and she gave me free food for lunch and snack.
It was a sunny day, while I took a short break after working.

IMG_20240124_111208.jpg

This was a tiring day for me, but still, a good one because I earned money in a right way. Nowadays, it's really hard to find a good job, like in an office work, or something that we can dressed up a lot. For the sake of my family,I'm willing to sacrificed and find an extra job to provide their needs.

There was a time that I also take pride of myself, but I realized, I don't need to please people when they say, that I end up as a laundry woman, why not find a good job. But for me, it's all good anyway, as long as I earned for my family.
(All images are mine)

-There are some roads of uncertainties along the way of life, be still, survived, have faith.

              -One Heart ❣️
Sort:  

Why are there so many wires on the poles?

It's an electricity, cable wires and internet.Most electric poles looks like this in our place.