📷🌱 Discovering Nature - Mobile Photography - The Best From Previous Experience - 30 PHOTOS

in Photography Lovers2 years ago (edited)

Hi there. I decided to make a selection of my previous photos, which I think were successful. It is interesting and important for me to know the opinion of professional photographers, as well as everyone else who likes to take photos with smartphones. Welcome to review my photoworks, leave comments, share your impressions and suggestions and enjoy the warm days !

DSC_0497.jpg

DSC_00380.jpg

DSC_0227.jpg

DSC_0193.jpg

DSC_0496.jpg

DSC_0230.jpg

DSC_0411.jpg

DSC_0414.jpg

DSC_0193-2.jpg

DSC_0408.jpg

DSC_0668.jpg

DSC_0376.jpg

DSC_0412.jpg

DSC_0599.jpg

DSC_0674.jpg

DSC_0330.jpg

DSC_0407.jpg

DSC_0674-2.jpg

DSC_0640.jpg

DSC_0610.jpg

DSC_0617.jpg

DSC_0239.jpg

DSC_0402.jpg

DSC_0604.jpg

DSC_0628.jpg

DSC_0603.jpg

DSC_0403.jpg

DSC_0670.jpg

DSC_0629.jpg

DSC_0669.jpg

DSC_0662.jpg

For process photos i used Mobile Lightroom

HAVE A GOOD DAY AND FOLLOW ME @whisky2 FOR MORE PHOTOS ! THANK YOU

Sort:  

Lovely shots! I find flowers a gorgeous subject to photograph! Great use of post-production in LR 💪👏

Hi , i really appreciate it. I have been looking for objects for photography for a long time. But it so happened that taking photos of flowers and nature in general became closest to my heart. First of all, I am reassured by this process

Pretty great shots! It's incredible what smartphones can do these days! Keep up the great work.

Hello, thanks a lot my friend 😊 Yep , however, in my opinion, you can take bad photos on a good smartphone and vice versa. Therefore, to take good photos, I practiced for a long time, studied, watched video tutorials and tips from other photographers. Therefore, to succeed in anything we need to takes a little time, and most importantly the desire) I wish you a good day!)

Howdy! I agree. You can do great things with less if you have an appreciation for the craft. Talent and skills can be refined over time but many use technology as a substitute for actually learning good photography. Cheers to you and a good day as well.

Hello, thanks a lot) I am very pleased, glad you liked my photos, I wish you a good day)