HUE- SAI GON TRIP BY TRAIN AND QUICK PHOTOS

Hello friends. How are you today?
I had a very nice day. Today I want to share with you the photos that I took on my way to another city. and I travelled by train. Do you like traveling by train? I think this vehicle is quite comfortable and perfect for a travel trip. I say that because I was able to sit inside the train while enjoying the view outside. I took these photos in a hurry in a large but very arid land, only seeing the sun and the wind. I also don't know which province in particular is my country anymore, I just see the sun and the trees are not too developed and this place is only suitable for perennial drought-tolerant plants. I don't see any lakes. I also saw giant pinwheels and that's where the thermal power plant, wind energy was built. The pinwheels are huge.

image.png

image.png

image.png

These areas are also sparsely populated and far apart. Even though it's sunny and windy, I can still see the vitality in the trees, they still rise and fight the harsh weather. arid mounds, just looking at it I can feel the temperature here is very high and the chance of rain here is low.

image.png
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

My hometown has 3 seasons but it also changes gradually along the length of the earth. The north has a lot of rain, 3 clear seasons, the climate is cooler and more comfortable, the central region has a sharp increase in temperature, the dry season is longer than the rainy season, and every time it rains, it will be accompanied by other extreme phenomena. and gradually to the south, there are only 2 seasons left: rainy season and very uncomfortable sunny and sunny season. Through my photos, you can see how intense the sun is. but in every region there is a characteristic of that region, and I believe in the land I pass through this is the same. I will come to explore this land one day to be able to understand more about my hometown.

image.png
image.png

image.png

image.png

Do you want to be a traveller or a tourist, I prefer to be a traveller more.

Thank you for your support.

Have a nice day.

Sort:  

I never had that kind of trip by train before, I guess it must be great. By the way, try to improve the quality of the photos @whitebean, then you can show the readers clear views about what you want to share.

I assume she took these pictures through the train windows.
I can see the train windows is not clean and the pictures are blurred 😁

It’s really an interesting trip 🤗