In every corner

IMG_3065-01.jpeg

IMG_2971-01.jpeg

In every corner of this city there will be images that captivate and have their own magic, that is why I always pay attention to what I see and I imagine how it could be composed in such a way or how I think it could have better harmony or depending on the aesthetics itself, but in the end photography is free and only captures what most does not call the attention taking into account the principles of photography.

IMG_2967-01.jpeg

IMG_3014-01.jpeg

Therefore this sample of 6 photographs, of which 3 are in colour and 3 in black and white, I always do because I like both styles, although black and white in photography captivates me a lot, so much so that I usually imagine everything in black and white, but it cannot be denied that there are also images that are perfect in colour, because it allows its beautiful tonalities and its own nature.

IMG_3008-01.jpeg

IMG_2976-01.jpeg

Each of these photographs has its own composition, its own harmony and everything happens in those moments that I have captured the photograph, in such a way that it is a sample of spontaneity and in part the routine of these images as part of what I see and imagine in composition.

All the photographs are my own.