Natural impact

1000053479-01.jpeg

Today I had the idea to explore a little more the city and find those images that captivate me, those details that we don't usually give that attention but that are always there, but I set out to take these images of photographic details in motifs like flowers, trees and even a cactus, and of course appreciate those natural tonalities that have all these elements exposed with my camera.

IMG_2822-01.jpeg

IMG_2831-01.jpeg

Therefore these photographs are based more on the main theme of nature and all its quality that can offer a range of beautiful colours although they are also very well suited with more grey tones for black and white, as can be seen in some of the images that I have this publication.

IMG_2830-01.jpeg

IMG_2824-01.jpeg

On the other hand, for me nature inspires me and gives me a lot of tranquility, it makes me have more attention and observation to the natural forms that exist in this world and in every corner there are these spaces that we can all appreciate.

All photographs are my own.

Sort:  

Interesting photographic proposal my friend!!!...

!discovery 35
!VSC
!PIZZA
!BBH

@wilfredocav! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @jlinaresp. (4/5)


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jlinaresp(7/10) tipped @wilfredocav

Congratulations @wilfredocav! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 160000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 170000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!