What's on this Saturday?

1000056249-01.jpeg

IMG_2996-01.jpeg

For this Saturday I bring you this series of photographs that I have taken while passing through the city, looking and snooping for images that I could find in a hot afternoon but with a good light as I usually like, perfect to be able to compose and capture what I can visualize at the moment of the action of these photographs, although it also usually happens to me that I run out of memories to continue composing.

IMG_3070-01.jpeg

IMG_2999-01.jpeg

However there are always reasons in spite of everything, and especially in the street everything can change in routine and circumstances, whether I have passed through the same street thousands of times but even so there is always something different to capture with the camera, and this day was a bit busy with many people in the street perhaps because most of them have been paid and are doing their respective shopping.

IMG_3059-01.jpeg

IMG_3055-01.jpeg

But this publication of photographs does not focus on the people on the street, but simply on details that I find on the street, such as a crane, some light bulbs or even certain buildings or even a water pump for firemen. In short, there will always be a great variety of details in the street in which we can compose either by its own harmony or tonality in contrast to its own image.

All photographs are my own.

Sort:  

I love how you edit the ornamental hanging lamp.
looks so nice.
!hiqvotes

Hey, if that photo has its charm because of its contrast, that's what captured me.

I agree with you, there are always things to photograph. Excellent photos 🙌

Hey thanks !

@ekavieka, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/1) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @wilfredocav gets !LOOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Wow!... Amazing and diverse shots @wilfredocav friend!

!discovery 40
!VSC
!PIZZA

Thanks friend !


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jlinaresp(3/10) tipped @wilfredocav