Changes ask for passage


image.png

Greetings, my dear Earthlings. I continue along the roads of this Aragueña land, in search of more protagonists to share with you. Despite having a camera of the year, I don't know when (very old) my companion is a warrior and she still allows me to take shots, almost blindly, because the screen does not work and I must use the viewfinder, which as you know is small and With my sight somewhat short for the years, we do miracles, haha, but forward in search of those paths that provide more of those unique beauties that live short time compared to human years, yes, each butterfly or each flower is unique, Although some may not look at it like that, you will never again be able to photograph the same butterfly or flower, when like me you walk through the field, because when you return another day, you will have flown to another dream.



Saludos, mis estimados terrícolas. Sigo por lo s caminos de esta tierra Aragueña, en busca de más protagonistas para compartir con ustedes. A pesar de tener una cámara del año de no se cuando (muy viejita) mi compañera es guerrera y aún me permite hacer disparos, casi que a ciegas, porque no le funciona la pantalla y debo usar el visor, que como saben es pequeño y con mi vista algo corta por los años, hacemos milagros, jaja, pero para adelante en busca de esos caminos que brinden más de esas bellezas únicas que viven corto tiempo en comparación con los años humanos, sí, cada mariposa o cada flor es única, aunque algunos no lo miren así, nunca más podrás fotografiar la misma mariposa o flor, cuando como yo andas por el campo, pues cuando regreses otro día, habrá volado a otro sueño.


image.png


image.png

I have been asking questions, I have investigated about a camera, I asked about some that sell and most have a long way to go and are very beaten, so I was recommended by a recognized photographer friend who has been able to try many new equipment and is knowledgeable about the subject. , was to buy a more modern camera and one according to my budget, which produces good photos, is according to him, Nestor Natera: COOLPIX P510 from Nikon. It is a camera that according to his experience provides a good quality job, for an economical camera (compared to the prices of other cameras) and also I do not have the money, but at least I set this goal and I am going to start gathering for see if I can buy one in the future. The cameras do not take the photos, but I think they help a lot, depending on what you have, you can do at least a decent job, I started with my Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ50 camera, for a while now, but the truth is that I have not been able to improve the team. In addition, it was already a used camera with a lot of abuse and the screen has never worked, in addition to other small failures, but the truth is I think it is time to aspire to improve to seek to provide a better job. I bought a cell phone to take some photos, but the truth is not the same to take a photo with a cell phone to use a camera, I am more fascinated by macro photography and close-ups, that Nikon camera that you recommend has a magnificent zoom. Another thing I need is a tripod, to avoid less movements and I have already managed to find one with a friend, which I hope will work well for me to take to the field and if I manage to buy a remote trigger, it will be much better, to avoid that little bump when stepping. the button. The truth is I want to improve for what I have already decided and when I do, I do not rest until I achieve my goals. Nikon's COOLPIX P510, I'm coming for you.

He estado preguntando, he investigo sobre una cámara, pregunte por algunas que venden y la mayoría tiene mucho camino andado y están muy golpeadas, por lo que me recomendó un amigo fotógrafo reconocido y que ha podido probar muchos equipos nuevos y es conocedor de la materia, fue comprar una cámara más moderna y una acorde mi alcance económico, que produce buenas fotos, es según él, Nestor Natera: COOLPIX P510 de Nikon. Es una cámara que según su experiencia brinda un buen trabajo de calidad, para una cámara económica (en comparación con los precios de otras cámaras) y además yo no tengo el dinero, pero al menos me puse esta meta y voy a comenzar a reunir para ver si a futuro puedo comprar una. Las cámaras según no hacen las fotos, pero creo que ayudan mucho, dependiendo con que cuentas podrás realizar un trabajo al menos decente, yo comencé con mi cámara Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ50, desde hace ya un tiempo, pero la verdad no he podido mejorar el equipo. Además ya era una cámara usada con mucho maltrato y nunca le ha funcionado la pantalla, además de otras pequeñas fallas, pero la verdad creo que es tiempo de aspirar mejorar para buscar brindar un mejor trabajo. Compré un celular para hacer algunas fotos, pero la verdad no es lo mismo hacer una foto con un celular a usar una cámara, a mi me fascinan más que todo la fotografía macro y acercamientos, esa cámara Nikon que me recomienda tiene un magnifico zoom. Otra cosa que necesito es un trípode, para evitar menos movimientos y ya he logrado encontrar uno con un amigo, que espero me funcione bien para llevar al campo y si logro comprar un disparador remoto, será mucho mejor, para evitar ese pequeño golpe al pisar el botón. La verdad quiero mejorar por lo que ya me decidí y cuando lo hago, no descanso hasta lograr mis metas. COOLPIX P510 de Nikon, voy por ti.


publicidad para Hive nueva.jpg

This is where the lyrics go for today, I invite you to continue looking a little more of this world in the next publication, I hope it will be tomorrow, or later, maybe the voice will be seen or will let you see something about games, so if you liked it What is being done for you here, do not hesitate to support the work with something positive, below I invite you to:

Hasta aquí llegan las letras por hoy, les invito a seguir mirando un poco más de este mundo en la siguiente publicación, espero sea mañana, o más tarde, quizás la voz verse o o deje ver algo sobre juegos, así que si te ha gustado lo que se hace para ustedes aquí, no dudes en apoyar el trabajo con algo positivo, allí abajo te invito a:

Nota-Note

Bilingüe: Que utiliza dos lenguas al mismo nivel o se hace en dos lenguas
Bilingual: That uses two languages ??at the same level or is done in two languages.


Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ50.

Lent: Leica 1: 2.8-3.7 / 7.4-88.8.

Location: Villa de Cura.

Translator






ezgif.comgifmaker 1.gif








Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks for your support. Greetings.