Photography Lovers Contest -Macro Snail

Hello Photography Lovers,

I found out about this exciting photography contest and I simply must join in. This week it is a macro photography theme and I am choosing this lovely snail to compete against all the flowers, insects and droplets ;)

DSC04272 (2).jpg

About this photo? I took this photo in the woods where the light was a bit problematic and I learned something new. Snails are freaking fast! Seriously, I was running with my macro lens around him and yes I admit, I also changed his position a few times. Poor bastard did some extra "mile" that day. But hey, no one said being a model is easy.

DSC04269-1200.jpg
Bye Bye

Sort:  

Nice capture 👌

Thank you very much

Pretty snail:)

As long he is away from my garden :)

Excellent shot, good luck in the contest!

Thank you very much

Snails are so cool. Great shots.

Thank you!

good pictures, greetings!

Thanks a lot!