Bangkok Train, Thailand

in Photography Lovers4 years ago (edited)

DSC_0155.jpg

CameraLensApertureISOShutter S.Focal L.
Nikon D750Tamron 24-70 2.8F7.116001/20070mm

Good day guys!

 
I found a SD card with a bunch of photos I haven't edited/posted yet - Super stoked about it as I thought I lost it :D - This was shortly before most parts of Bangkok were shut down on the beginning of March. I can't tell you often enough how much I miss this place. Walking around with some nice chilled music in my headphones and doing street photography. Soon I'll be back :)) - Full Screen
 

  • The motive was railway worker
  • The time when I took this picture was at night
  • I used no filter for this shot
  •  

    Hope you all have a great day!
     
    Best,
    Chris
     

    Editing Software: Adobe Lightroom CC  32pxAdobe_Photoshop_Lightroom_CC_logo.svg.png

     

    CountryLocationYear
    ThailandBangkokMarch 2020

    instagram.png  youtube.png  twitter1.png  photography.png


Sort:  

Walking around with some nice chilled music in my headphones and doing street photography. Soon I'll be back :))

Actually it is the best thing...when taking pictures you need to leave everything behinde you...like meditating...Cool pictures...

Have a nice day...

Yeah absolutely. I often listen to super relaxing piano music - Gives me a very good focus in my mind :))

Thanks bud - Same to you!

I found a SD card with a bunch of photos I haven't edited/posted yet - Super stoked about it as I thought I lost it

Yeaaayyy! I know the feeling as I've recently found an old backup of some photos that had become corrupted! 😊

Haha nice man! Especially in times when I pretty much run out of material :D