Bavarian Forest, Germany

in Photography Lovers4 years ago (edited)

DSC_44192.jpg

CameraLensApertureISOShutter S.Focal L.
Nikon D750Tamron 24-70 2.8F6.32001/8024mm

Good Day guys!

 
Today I worked a bit on pretty much my only forest picture I have in Lightroom. I took it end of December 2018 when I visited my family & friends back home in Germany. The amount of ideas I have for shooting as soon as I can go home is really getting bigger every day. There is so much insanely beautiful landscape which I never photographed around the area I grew up. I think I really start to miss home :D
 
Hope you all have a great day!
 
Best,
Chris
 


 

CategoryLandscape Photography
Equipment
LocationBavaria, Germany
DateDecember 2018
PrintPortfolio

 

Editing Software: Adobe Lightroom CC  32pxAdobe_Photoshop_Lightroom_CC_logo.svg.png

instagram.png  youtube.png  twitter1.png  photography.png


10% of this post will go to @yemenfund to support the terrible crises in Yemen.

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Wooow thank you so much! 😁

Tamron is one of my favorite lenses. i use the first version of 28-75 f2.8 with Pentax and ,70-200 f2.8 with Canon EOS 5d...They both are as sharp as a katana...Your picture is great by the way sunstar in the picture makes it more valuable and remarkable...

Have a great day my friend...

Thanks! I agree - Tamron (and also sigma) are often half the price compared the original versions of canon/nikon but not worse at all (often even better) - I'm really happy with this 24-70mm 2.8. Basically my only lens (beside a 85 1.8 and a macro) for my daily use :D

Cool click 👍

Cheers! :))

That's a gorgeous photo, thanks for sharing!

Thanks bud! It turned out quite well 😀

🎁 Hi @worldcapture! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

Check out @jaynie blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

I love your photography, it makes me think: what's beyond the trees?

Thanks a ton man! Really glad to hear that :))

Very nice image during the golden hour!

Thanks buddy! :))

Have a nice weekend! Have fun with your camera!

Thanks man! You too :))

Great shots !
!discovery 20

Thank you very much! :))


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here

Awesome! Thanks a lot ! :))

You are welcome, if you like our work, consider using one of your free votes to vote for us as witness!

Ah, seeing the title, I thought you already made it back home :D :/

Not yet! 😬😁 Let's hope in August..

Amazing 😃❤ it.

Thanks! :))

Wow thanks a lot @jaynie! I really loved the autumn looking colors in that forest even it was winter already :))