Chonburi Lake, Thailand

DSC_1957.jpg

CameraLensApertureISOShutter S.Focal L.
Nikon D750Tamron 24-70 2.8F10-5015 sec24mm

Good Day guys!

 
A couple of days ago I shared some drone capture from the area where I live in Thailand. The image you see above is from the "First Person" view on the ground. It's really a nice spot to go for a swim or just to relax a bit. Unfortunately there aren't many motives I could photograph but still, I like this place!
 
Very soon there will be a bunch of new material released on my blog! - Stay tuned
 
Hope you guy's have a great day!
 
Best,
Chris
 


 

CategoryLandscape Photography
EquipmentND Filter
LocationChonburi, Thailand
DateJune 2020
PrintPortfolio

 

Editing Software: Adobe Lightroom CC  32pxAdobe_Photoshop_Lightroom_CC_logo.svg.png

instagram.png  youtube.png  twitter1.png  photography.png


10% of this post will go to @yemenfund to support the terrible crises in Yemen.

Sort:  

I admire the sharpness and colors in the photo. congratulations my dear friend, you are always very successful..

Thank you very much! :)) The long exposure mixed with a bit of Lightroom made it "Pop" a bit more :))

Lovely place! I love this kind of location where the wilderness of nature dominates our world :D

Thanks Gabriela! Me too - Especially in places where pretty much no people are :D. It's a great spot to rest the soul :))

Wow! This is a very beautiful place. Maybe the motive is photographing the serenity of the place! Hahaha! 😂

Thank you for sharing this with us, Chris. 😍

Thanks Ging :)) Yeah you are right. But I think it's pretty much done after this 1 shot :D - I gotta find another spot soon 😀

Hahaha! 😂 Yes, be creative and inventive of your shots! 😊

😍 I have no words for such peaceful beauty.

Posted using Dapplr

Cheers! Really a great spot to relax :))