Condo-View - Thailand

DSC_4123.jpg

CameraLensApertureISOShutter S.Focal L.
Nikon D750Tamron 24-70mm F2.8F131001/12024 mm

Good Day guys!

 
Today I share a picture from the daily view I got from my Balcony. Even it looks a bit chaotic and messy I quite like it. Below you can see the original raw file before I edited it in Lightroom.
 
Make sure to open the image in fullsize
 
DSC_4123-2.jpg

Raw File

 
Hope you guy's have a great day!
 
Best,
Chris
 


 

CategoryCity Photography
Equipment-
LocationChonburi, Thailand
DateApril 2021
PrintPortfolio

 

Editing Software: Adobe Lightroom CC  32pxAdobe_Photoshop_Lightroom_CC_logo.svg.png

instagram.png  youtube.png  twitter1.png  photography.png

Sort:  

For a second there I thought this was a drone shot, what a view you had.

If you don't mind, can I play with the raw file on lightroom a bit?

Hahaha It kinda looks like it!

Of course - Feel free to play around with it @stevenson7