Jungle Waterfall, Kho Samui

DSC_2933.jpg

CameraLensApertureISOShutter S.Focal L.
Nikon D750Tamron 24-70mm F2.8F105010"24mm

Good Day guys!

 
Today I share a image which I took last week on the island Kho Samui right in the middle of the jungle. There are a several locations where you can hike around to find some of the pretty impressive waterfalls.

It's crazy how this trip was just a few days ago but it already feels like weeks or even months. Why is that? Because I'm totally in my daily routine again - Working 40 hours, Sport, Eat, Edit, Sleep. I really hope I can run away from my 8-5 office job one day. That's my Nr.1 Goal!
 

Hope you guy's have a great day!
 
Best,
Chris
 


 

CategoryLongexposure Photography
Equipment-
LocationKoh Samui, Thailand
DateSeptember 2020
PrintPortfolio

 

Editing Software: Adobe Lightroom CC  32pxAdobe_Photoshop_Lightroom_CC_logo.svg.png

instagram.png  youtube.png  twitter1.png  photography.png

Sort:  

Nice one! So refreshing! :)

Thank you! It's always nice being out in the nature :))


Hey @worldcapture, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.