Phattalung Sunrise, Thailand

DSC_0131.jpg

CameraLensApertureISOShutter S.Focal L.
Nikon D750Tamron 24-70 2.8F2.816001/20024mm

Good Day guys!

 
Today I share a image which I took last year in May at the Lotus Lake in Phattalung, south Thailand.
 
The image itself was quite tricky to take as 1.) the sun was just rising and 2.) I sat on a moving fisher boat. So I had to keep my Shutter Speed at least over 1/200. As this was quite difficult because there were not many light sources (except the upcoming sun) so I moved my Aperture to the lowest of 2.8 and also increased the ISO to 1600. It's still quite clear and not as noisy as I expected it to be.
 

Hope you guy's have a great day!
 
Best,
Chris
 


 

CategoryLong Exposure Photography
EquipmentND Filter
LocationPhattalung, Thailand
DateMay 2019
PrintPortfolio

 

Editing Software: Adobe Lightroom CC  32pxAdobe_Photoshop_Lightroom_CC_logo.svg.png

instagram.png  youtube.png  twitter1.png  photography.png


10% of this post will go to @yemenfund to support the terrible crises in Yemen.

Sort:  

Wonderful sunset scenery...Reflections and colors are great...

Have a nice day my friend...

THanks buddy! Great day to you as well! :))

Yes it is beautiful @worldcapture, even more if I am also there to experience it myself :D

Thanks my friend! 😀