Rest, Thailand

in Photography Lovers4 years ago (edited)

DSC_0022.jpg

CameraLensApertureISOShutter S.Focal L.
Nikon D750Tamron 24-70 2.8F2.84001/5070mm

.

Good day guys!

 
Today I share another image from my lost SD card. I'm usually not a big b&w guy but for this motive I thought it could fit well. I'm quite happy with the result tbh (Post processing took about 45 mins :D I'm slow and I love details)
Full Screen
 
As I'm still under lock down In Thailand I spend quite some time reading all kinds of books related to photography. I'm currently reading David duChemin "Soul of the camera" which is incredible interesting. He describes photography in a more philosophic way and his interpretation of images is quite different to most other photographers. I really enjoy reading it and can absolutely recommend it.
 

  • The motive was a guy sleeping on a bench
  • The time when I took this picture was at night
  • I used no filter for this shot
  •  

    Hope you all have a great day!
     
    Best,
    Chris
     

    Editing Software: Adobe Lightroom CC  32pxAdobe_Photoshop_Lightroom_CC_logo.svg.png

     

    CountryLocationYear
    ThailandBangkokMarch 2020

    instagram.png  youtube.png  twitter1.png  photography.png


Sort:  

Hahaha! 😂 I looked a second time what is this all about. The sleeping man camouflage the bench! 😂😂

Hahaha yess!! You found him! :P

😂😂 I did! 🤪

I will examine the book you mentioned. and a quality photo that suits black and white. congratulations . i like the details!.

Thanks a lot! The book is really good, I'm sure you would enjoy reading it! :))


Hey @worldcapture, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks! :))