Silent Sea, Kho Samui

in Photography Lovers4 years ago (edited)
CameraLensApertureISOShutter S.Focal L.
Nikon D750Tamron 24-70mm F2.8F1410010"24mm

Good Day guys!

 
During my Kho Samui trip I was literally driving/walking/hiking around all day and I can tell you it is really hot in south of Thailand. I think my skin was never as tanned as it is right now 😄. The location where I took this image was on "Silver Beach" - One of the most beautiful beaches I've ever seen. White sand and crystal clear water :))
 
Make sure to open the image in Full Screen
 

Hope you guy's have a great day!
 
Best,
Chris
 


CategoryLongexposure Photography
Equipment-
LocationKoh Samui, Thailand
DateSeptember 2020
PrintPortfolio
Editing ServiceFiverr

 

Editing Software: Adobe Lightroom CC  32pxAdobe_Photoshop_Lightroom_CC_logo.svg.png

instagram.png  youtube.png  twitter1.png  photography.png

Sort:  

Great long exposure picture my friend...It is also a great scenery...

Thanks my friend! Appreciated! :))

Long exposure photography...

Very lovely

Another way you could achieve a cool result would be High speed sync (HSS)
Have you tried it before?

Thanks @buttonn - Well I've heard about it but never gave it a try :D Are you experienced in HSS photography?

Well...
@worldcapture on a scale of 1-10.
I would say 6
It's a technique where shoot an faster shutter speed instead of long exposure where you shoot at slower shutter speed
Then you could play around with your exposure triangle to achieve your favorite look.
However not all flashguns can do this