Sort:  

Creating is always fun, even when nothing works out. My camera has given me the order that two shoots in rain like that are all that I'm allowed. The shutter button is a bit ceased, so I have to tend to that issue. I did try wrapping it in plastic, but that interferes with the sensor.

There are waterproof cameras, but, alas, that's out of my reach at this time. 😂

I hope you can fix it :( ... Maybe you could create a custom case??? It's worth a try :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@nineclaws! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I checked it. I'm going to have to open it up and take a look. No more rain for it.

A case isn't going to work because so many parts would have to be not encased that it defeats the purpose of even attempting that. There are weather sealed cameras, but those aren't foolproof either. Probably better to buy one of these. They look even better than the ones I looked at in 2011.

They look even better than the ones I looked at in 2011.

Yeah, tech just keeps improving. Imagine that what fits in an area the size of a fingertip once took up an entire building? And that it really wasn't so long ago.

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@nineclaws! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

They look even better than the ones I looked at in 2011.

Yeah, tech just keeps improving. Imagine that what fits in an area the size of a fingertip once took up an entire building? And that it really wasn't so long ago.

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@nineclaws! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

It does and I refrain from temptations by not looking, lol. It's all nano-sized now. You need a microscope for seeing that. Almost bought one years ago. A sculptor I came across, can't recall his name, made sculptures so small you needed a microscope to see them.

A sculptor I came across, can't recall his name, made sculptures so small you needed a microscope to see them.

Those must be pretty hard to display... But there are definitely some advantages :)

!PIZZA

I think if you breathe on it that will destroy it. 😂