Atardeceres en la ciudad de Santiago de Chile / Sunsets in the city of Santiago de Chile {ENG / ESP}

Hello, friends of Photography Lovers, this is my first post here, and I want to share with you some sunsets in the city of Santiago de Chile, it is something that I really like to capture these beautiful creations of God.

Hola, amigos de Photography Lovers es mi primera publicación acá, y quiero compartirle sobre algunos atardeceres en la ciudad de Santiago de Chile, es algo que me gusta muchísimo poder capturar esas bellas creaciones de Dios.

FB_IMG_1509492251913.jpg

IMG_20190414_183157-EFFECTS.jpg

IMG_20190414_184634_061.jpg

I made a trip to Chile where I stayed only one month, I knew very little, but what I liked the most were those magical autumn sunsets full of many colors, the photos were taken with my cell phone and I was on a fourteenth floor.

Hice un viaje a Chile donde me quede solo un mes, conocí muy poco, pero lo que mas me gusto fueron esos atardeceres de otoños tan mágicos llenos de muchos colores, las fotos las tome con mi celular y estaba en un décimo cuarto piso.

IMG_20190414_182829.jpg

IMG_20190414_182937.jpg

IMG_20190414_183118_099.jpg

IMG_20190414_183849_352.jpg

IMG_20190414_183849_358.jpg

I have taken several pictures, but these ones I found incredible so I am happy to share them with you, I hope you enjoy them and transmit the magic of Chilito.

He tomado varias fotos, pero están me parecieron increíble así que encantada de compartirlas con ustedes, espero se deleiten y le transmitan la magia de Chilito.

Sort:  

Congratulations @yablonkiss! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!