You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2020 in pictures: 12 photos defining the last year

in Photography Lovers3 years ago (edited)

These photos are so good especially that they represent each month of your 2020. My most favourite is the July photo. Perfection.

2020 was a depressing year and many of us are so glad it's over, but the pandemic is still looming. Maybe we are now starting to adapt to the idea that it won't be over too soon. Still hopeful for this year though.

Happy New Year! Let's claim that this year will be better.

Sort:  

Thanks for your visit buddy, always a pleasure :) Well, in some months, for obvious reasons, it was really hard to take any interesting shots but I did my best to complete the summary. I remember you liked that June picture in the flower collection that I posted some time ago ;) One of my very favorite spots on the island.

Yeah, good point about the pandemic still looming but I am really hopeful that there will be a point somewhere in 2021 where we will start to have the upper hand in this battle. Will see. Happy New Year to you too my friend.