Cat on an old grave

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

кицька на цвинтарі 1.JPG

EnUa
Today I told you, friends, about my experience of photographing new species of insects for me in the old Polish cemetery in Yavoriv (which, by the way, looks very well-groomed). But there were more than just insects. At the very entrance to the cemetery, on one of the old graves, I saw a cat dozing in the autumn. I decided to take a picture of her (I don't know why, but I decided it was a girl) and when I did, she noticed me and watched me, opening her eyes but not moving. Today I share these photos here with you, friends.Сьогодні я розповідав вам, друзі, про свій досвід фотографування нових для мене видів комах на старому польському цвинтарі у Яворові (який, до речі, виглядає дуже доглянутим). Але там були не лише комахи. Біля самого входу на кладовище, на одній із старих могил, я побачив кішку, яка дрімала на осонні. Я вирішив її сфотографувати і коли я це робив, вона мене помітила і спостерігала за мною, привідкривши очі, але не зрушивши з місця. Сьогодні я ділюся цими фотографіями тут з вами, друзі.

кицька на цвинтарі 2.JPG

кицька на цвинтарі 3.JPG

кицька на цвинтарі 4.JPG

кицька на цвинтарі 5.JPG

кицька на цвинтарі 6.JPG

кицька на цвинтарі 7.JPG

кицька на цвинтарі 8.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @yetaras! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 32000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 33000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!

Красива киця, і що цікаво під колір навколишнього середовища:)

Кицька-хамелеон 😄

У мене КОТарсіс =) Супер...

Будь ласка! 😄