Sort:  

The Gulf is called Finnish, but it is the territory of Russia :)
I used to play the guitar a little. I like Spanish melodies and Spanish dances :-))
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Thanks, actually kantele is similar to russian Gusli. I also love karelian music. My former cellist and violinist were both from Russia. I miss them lots though I moved towns beautiful place still

I also love ethnic music, especially traditional, old. But I'm not good with instruments :) It looks like you had an orchestra?
!invest_vote

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @yidneth, here is a little bit of BEER from @bambuka for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.